Local NFP Teachers

Which method of NFP

Below is a list of the NFP teachers in the Diocese of Sacramento.  Each teacher maintains her / their own teaching schedule, so please contact them directly for more information about their availability.

Interested in becoming a NFP instructor?  Click here to see upcoming teacher training opportunities!

Click for city:  Chico, Dixon, Elk Grove, JacksonMt. Shasta, Nevada City, Redding, Roseville, Sacramento, Vacaville, Yuba City

Chico 

Jenni Schaeffer
530-893-5474
pschaef828@aol.com
Creighton Method
English

Dixon 

Minerva Mendez
530-220-3196
n.minerva@yahoo.com
SymptoPro method
Spanish & English

Elk Grove 

Raul & Amelina Mendoza
916-346-0280
challengegreatersac@hotmail.com
Billings Ovulation Method
Spanish & English

Jackson

Jennifer Olenchuk
916-220-3625
jennifer.olenchuk.jo@gmail.com
Marquette Method
English (in-person preferred, remotely available)

Mt. Shasta 

Tonia Dolf, BSN, RN, FCPI
530-925-0315
hopefertilitycare@gmail.com
Creighton Method
English

Nevada City 

Eva Fisher, RN, BSN, FCP
530-277-4301
evafisherrn@gmail.com
Creighton Method
English

Redding 

Maria Saavedra De La O
530-410-7263
fofismom@gmail.com
Billings Ovulation Method
Spanish & English (in-person only)

Roseville 

Katie Smith
916-521-1805
katie.smith@hush.com
Creighton Method
English

Ed & Mollie Tanjoco
916-205-3207
writemollie@gmail.com
Sympto-Thermal Method
English

Manuel & Ana Moreira
916-850-5840
moreiraanam@gmail.com
Billings Ovulation Method
Spanish & English (in-person and remotely)

Sacramento 

Tony & Suzanne Francois
916-498-8309
afrancois@sbcglobal.net
Sympto-Thermal Method
English (in-person only)

Jesus & Maria Elena Soria
916-570-2180 (home)
916-470-7329 (cell)
sunshinesacramento@yahoo.com
Family of the Americas Method
Spanish

Javier & Monica Guzman
916-289-4455
guzman8490@att.net
Billings Ovulation Method
Spanish

Veronica Pintor
916-733-6256
veronica.pintor@dignityhealth.org
Creighton Method
Spanish & English (remote only)

Renzo & Maria Perochena
916-716-8050
maritapsd21@gmail.com
Billings Ovulation Method
Spanish

Dr. Arturo & Teresa Arroyo
916-429-7276
dr-arroyo@prodigy.net
Billings Ovulation Method
Spanish

Colin & Meghan Bardin
916-519-6802
megbardin@gmail.com
Sympto-Thermal Method
English (in-person only)

Vacaville 

Andreya Arevalo, CFCP
707-446-4231
andreya@stmarysvacaville.com
Creighton Method
English & Spanish (in-person and remotely)

Yuba City 

Sandra Ruelas
530-870-0121
sandra.ruelas@att.net
Creighton Method
Spanish & English (in-person and remotely)

 

Revised, September 2021