Find a Youth Ministry

Parish Parish City Youth Ministry Coordinator Contact
Sacred Heart Alturas Thomas O'Malley theomalleys@frontiernet.net
530-233-2119
Sacred Heart Anderson Ellen Gutierrez my5mama@gmail.com
530-365-8573
Sacred Heart Anderson Hector Rubio rubios-videos@sbcglobal.net
530-365-8573
St. Joseph Auburn  

 

St. Teresa of Avila Auburn    
St. Dominic Benicia Lisa Toomey ltoomey@stdombenicia.org
707-335-4697
St. Francis of Assisi Burney Tom Weber tjwebbcassel@yahoo.com
530-335-2372
St. Francis of Assisi Burney Laurel Wanat wanatworks@frontier.com
530-335-2372
Our Lady of the Assumption Carmichael Johann Rubia-Miller youth@olaparish.net
916-481-5115
St. John the Evangelist Carmichael    
Our Lady of the Snows Chester Faye Wilkinson fenkaye@frontier.com
530-256-3344
Our Divine Savior Chico   odsyouthministry@yahoo.com
530-343-4248
St. John the Baptist Chico Manny O'Horan manny@sjbchico.org
530-343-8741
Holy Family Citrus Heights    
Immaculate Conception Corning Norma Rivas narreola82@yahoo.com
 
St. James Davis   youthministry@stjamesdavis.net
530- 756-3636 ex209
St. Peter Dixon Br. Paolo Dorrego  paolodorrego1@gmail.com
707-678-9424
Immaculate Conception Downieville Betty Jo Lang 530-289-3102
Holy Trinity El Dorado Hills Lisa Joeb

lisajobe25@gmail.com

Good Shepherd Elk Grove   lifeteen@gscceg.org
916-684-5722
St. Joseph Elk Grove    
St. Maria Goretti Elk Grove   smgyouthministry72@gmail.com 
St. Mel Fair Oaks    
Holy Spirit Fairfield   youthministry@holyspiritfairfield.org
707-425-3138 x504
Our Lady of Mount Carmel Fairfield Diana Banasan
olmc.diana@gmail.com
(707) 844-0716
St. John the Baptist Folsom Aaron Santos asantos@folsomcatholic.org
916-985-2065
Sacred Heart Fort Jones Mary Lou Slette stjoseph310@nctv.com
530-842-4874
St. Christopher Galt Eva Delgado renevade@softcom.net
209-745-1389
St. Joseph Marello Granite Bay Lindsey West lindseysjmarello@gmail.com
916-538-4250
St. Patrick Grass Valley Dcn Richard stpatsdcnrick@gmail.com
530-273-2336
Sacred Heart Gridley   530-846-2140
St. Katharine Drexel Jackson   ymstkatharinedrexel@gmail.com
209-223-2970
St. Paul Knights Landing Hermenegildo Valera 530-735-6478
St. Joseph Lincoln Dianna Noyes dlnoyes53@gmail.com
916-645-2684
St. Joseph Lincoln Paul Swagerty pswagerty@gmail.com
916-899-1302
St. Joseph Marysville Dale Walker dalelynn7@comcast.net
530-742-6461
St. Joseph Marysville Jesus Orozco stjoseph1155@sbcglobal.net
530- 964-9774
St. Anthony Mount Shasta Nancy Patrick 530-926-4477
St. Lawrence North Highlands Josué Barraza stl.josueb.ym@gmail.com
916-544-9034
Divine Savior Orangevale  

lifeteen@divinesavior.com

Divine Savior Orangevale Denise Hackett denise@divinesavior.com
916-989-7411
St. Dominic Orland Mike & Pauline Mattoon st.dominiccyo380@yahoo.com
530-321-3771
St. Thomas the Apostle Oroville Elizabeth Soria esoria143@gmail.com
St. Thomas More Paradise Phil Bartek philbartek@gmail.com
530-877-4501
St. Patrick Placerville Kathy Kasnic

kkasnic@stpatpv.org
530-622-7692

 https://stpatpv.org/faithworks-high-school-youth

Holy Family Portola Jim Richards 530-832-5006
St. John Vianney Rancho Cordova Derek Ekwall & Monica Ibanez youthministry@sjvparish.com
 
Sacred Heart Red Bluff    
Our Lady of Mercy Redding    
St. Joseph Redding Marina Thompson oladybyrd@gmail.com
530-243-3463
St. Joseph Rio Vista Dan Mahoney stjosephoffice@stjosephriovista.org
707-374-2155
SS Peter and Paul Rocklin Nancy VonThaden nancy.vonthaden@rocklincatholic.org
916- 624-5827 x203
St. Clare Roseville Tim Rumery timr@stclareroseville.org
916-772-4717
St. Rose of Lima Roseville  
916- 783-5211
All Hallows/St. Peter Sacramento    
Cathedral of the Blessed Sacrament Sacramento Titi Kila benedictusyg@gmail.com
916-444-5364
Divine Mercy Sacramento Dave Leahy (Squires) djleahy1966@gmail.com
Divine Mercy Sacramento Donovan Serrano (HS Group) 916-529-7769
Divine Mercy Sacramento Jessica Perez (Youth Ministry Coordinator) jessisills23@gmail.com
Immaculate Conception Sacramento Gabe Trejo

trejog16@jcba.info

Immaculate Conception Sacramento Lorelis Ploce lorelis1997@gmail.com
Our Lady of Guadalupe Sacramento    
Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary Sacramento    
Sacred Heart Sacramento Paul Sundstrom  
St. Anne Sacramento    
St. Anthony Sacramento Jennifer Morgan jmorgan@stasac.org
916-428-5678
St. Charles Borromeo Sacramento    
St. Francis of Assisi Sacramento    
St. Ignatius Loyola Sacramento    
St. Jeong-Hae Elizabeth Sacramento Andrew Kim 916-368-9204
St. Joseph Sacramento    
St. Mary Sacramento Mary Willett mary@sacramentohomes.net
St. Mary Sacramento Dominic Ielati (high school) hsyouth@stmarysacto.org
St. Paul Sacramento Charlene and Ross Valine rossandchar2@frontiernet.net
916-381-5200
St. Philomene Sacramento    
St. Robert Sacramento    
St. Rose Sacramento    
St. Stephen the First Martyr Sacramento Matthew McNeely mattmcmc@yahoo.com
916-455-5114
Vietnamese Catholic Martyrs Church Sacramento Vina Nguyen vina.nguyen@veym.net
St. Theresa South Lake Tahoe    
Sacred Heart Susanville Shane and Venessa Bowman bowmantryb@gmail.com
530-257-3230
St. Joseph Vacaville Kate Butcher, Sean Dronen & Janine Bernardo katemalon@gmail.com
sean.dronen@gmail.com
jncb17@gmail.com
St. Mary Vacaville Andreya Arevalo 707-446-4231
andreya@stmarysvacaville.com
St. Basil Vallejo Julie Kissinger jules6063@sbcglobal.net
707-644-5251
St. Catherine of Siena Vallejo Gene Leoncio gleoncio42@hotmail.com
707-553-1355
St. Vincent Ferrer Vallejo Dan Gemo dan.gemo@gmail.com
707-644-8396
Holy Family Weed Chela Tapia

tapia75@sbcglobal.net
530-938-4334

Our Lady of Grace West Sacramento Jeremy Arcinas olgwsyouthministry@gmail.com
707-372-4863
Sacred Heart Williams Martha Torres lmj_amores3@hotmail.com
530-473-2432
St. Monica Willows Elvira Lara-Quezada smile4ever.lara@gmail.com
530-934-3314
St. Anthony Winters Dawn Barrera stanthonystmartin@gmail.com
530-795-2230
St. Anthony Winters Enrique Jimenez jimenez_patricia@yahoo.com
530-795-2230
St. Joseph Yreka Martin Anderson
530-842-4874
St. Isidore Yuba City Daniel Quiroz dquiriz@stisidore-yubacity.org
530-673-1573